How to know if someone blocked you on snapchat If you suspect you’ve been blocked on Snapchat, you’ll have to do the following investigative work to confirm it.
Ways of How to know if someone blocked you on snapchat ?
Here are the main actions you should take to determine if someone has blocked you in Snapchat.
- Check your recent conversations. The first big clue that users can tell you to block you is by checking if they appear in the chat history. This step only applies if you might prevent your users from chatting before clearing the conversation.
- Search for their username or full name. If the user blocked you, they will not appear when searching for them in Snapchat. However, if they remove you from the friends list, then you should be able to find them by searching for them.
- Search for their username or full name from other accounts. Not being able to find the user you searched for in the last step increases the likelihood that they will stop you; however, this is still not enough to confirm it. You can confirm that their account still exists by searching for the user from another account.
You have two options:
- Ask a friend to search for the user from their account.
- Sign out of your account and create a brand new account to search for that user.
How to Know If Someone Blocked You on Snapchat in detail
How to know if someone blocked you on snapchat is pretty simple, but what if the person that blocked you had their account set to private? There are ways around this if you know how to do it, but let’s discuss first why you would want to block someone. Blocking someone on snapchat is pretty easy, and I will explain how in a bit.
If you wanted to know how to know if someone blocked you on snapchat, you would first want to go into the snapchat app and click the word unavailable. You will then see a drop down list of people whose snaps you can’t view. Some of them might be offline while some others might still be online. You can see the name and email address of the person who owns the account if they made their snapchat account public, or you can see their username if they made it private. If they didn’t make it private, then you’ll just get the name and the email address of the person if you do a search for them in the snapchat directory.
Now you know that someone may have blocked you, but you also have no idea why. You could have done something to cause them to change their settings, or they may have been hacked. You could have found out about it by doing a search for the person in the chat history. But how to know if someone blocked you on snapchat is pretty simple, because the chat history is not shown to anyone else.
So if you want to know how to know if someone blocked you on snapchat, the next step is to use a different chat client. You can try hopping on another snapchat account and trying to find out more information. This may reveal that the person did indeed block you. Or maybe you won’t even be able to find out anything at all, because the chat history has already been deleted.
Third party application
You could also look into a third party application. There are several third party applications that will show you the contents of your chat history in a different platform. For example, there are numerous online and mobile device unlocking applications that can unlock your smartphone or PDA. The good news is that because these apps are free to download and use, you have a better chance of finding out who blocked you than if you had to buy a new smartphone or PDA.
However, if the reason you want to look up who blocked you is because you think that someone new joined your social network and is causing trouble, then you need to know how to look up who is using the same snapchats as you. If they are on a different account than you are on, then you are in big trouble! Especially if they started sending you snaps while you were away.
So how do you know if someone blocked you on snapchat ?
So how do you know if someone blocked you on snapchat ? Simple! You will need to get ahold of your full name and password. Go to the contact’s menu on your account and scroll down until you can click on “Contacts.” Once you have your full name and your pass code, you will be able to access your account to find out everything you need to know.
One way to find out if someone is being mean to you on snapchat is to go to your account’s “Friends List.” If you are not able to see it, then your account may have been deleted. You can also search for your full name, your username, and your pass code on the snapchat site to see if it has been deleted. There are other methods as well, but this is the simplest way I have found to do it.
Visual Tutorial of How to know if someone blocked you on snapchat ?
For More Article Visit: Digital Combination